Naam
e-mail
Functie
Tel.
Kern Eindhoven
Dick. Eekel
redactie@lutherszuidnederland.nl
Communicatie: (kerkblad, Websites, gastpredikanten)
T: 040 253 2175
Annegret Hoyer,
ouderencontact@lutherszuidnederland.nl
Contact: Ouderen
T: 040 252 7272
Irene. Oosterveer-Petersen
voorzitter@lutherszuidnederland.nl
Voorzitter
T: 040 223 0960
Rob Schaak,
r.schaak@chello.nl
(Jeugdwerk, Diaconie)
T: 040 848 1149
Tom Tempelaar
secretariaat@lutherszuidnederland.nl
(ledenbestand, verzending kerkblad, secretaris kerncommissie)
T: 040 262 3104
Kern Heusden
Herma Haaksema
herma_aa@hotmail.com
lid
Hanny de Kruijf
hannydk@planet.nl
pastoraat, gastpredikanten
Kern Nijmegen
prof.dr. Markus Matthias
mmatthias@pthu.nl
Voorzitter
Mark van Alebeek
elgn.kerkenraad@gmail.com
lid
luth.kerk.verhuur@gmail.com verhuur kerk Nijmegen
Kern Zuid Limburg
Gerda Boon
gerda.boon@hotmail.com
lid
Keety Mulder
keety.mulder@gmail.com
diaconie
Horst Oosterveer
hoosterveer@slab.nl
coördinatie